Arts

New London Area

Garde Arts Center  hosts the Eastern Connecticut Symphony, theatre events, films, and an educational program.

Five Rivers Consortium

Lyman Allyn Art Museum

Cummings Arts Center (Conn College)

Hygenic Art Gallery

Eugene O'Neil in New London

Florence Griswold Museum Home of American Impressionism.

Old Lyme Art Association

Lyme Academy of Fine Arts

Lyme Art Association

Mystic Arts Cafe

Mystic Art Association

Mystic Arts Center

Mystic Ballet

Finer Line Gallery (Mystic)

Alexey Von Shlippe Gallery (Groton)

Connecticut Impressionist Art Trail

Ct Commission on Culture and Tourism

Ahtspot

Norwich Arts Council

ArtSpace, Norwich

The Slater Museum, Norwich

Killingworth Arts Center

Alva Gallery 

New York

The New Museum http://www.newmuseum.org/

Knitting Factory http://www.knittingfactory.com/

Exit Art http://www.exitart.org/

The Kitchen http://www.thekitchen.org/

Museum of Modern Art http://www.moma.org/

Brooklyn Museum of Art http://www.brooklynart.org/

Artists Space http://www.artistsspace.org/

Women's Studio Workshop http://www.wsworkshop.org/

PS1 http://www.ps1.org/

Creative Time http://www.creativetime.org/

University of Connecticut

Art Trail

The William Benton Museum

Middletown

Buttonwood Tree

Wesleyan College (Middletown)

 

Massachusetts Links:

Boston Symphony Orchestra

Museum of Fine Arts Boston

Boston Conservatory

Mass MoCA

Northampton Movie Discussion Group http://www.movietalk.org/


National Arts and Culture Links:

PBS:ART:21 Art in the Twenty-First Century www.pbs.org/art21

The Walker Art Center http://www.walkerart.org/

Art Entertainment Network http://aen.walkerart.org/

DIA Center for the Arts http://www.diacenter.org/

Diverseworks http://www.diverseworks.org/

White Columns http://www.whitecolumns.org/

Intermedia Arts http://www.intermediaarts.org/

Southern Exposure http://www.soex.org/

Artswire http://www.artswire.org/

Hallwalls http://www.hallwalls.org/

Bay Area Video Coalition http://www.bavc.org/

New England Gallery Guide

The Art Guide

Museum of Arts and Design (NYC)

American Watercolor Society

New Haven

Festival of Arts and Ideas

Arts Council of New Haven

Yale University Art Gallery

Azoth Gallery

 
Hartford

The Bushnell

Wadsworth Atheneum

Webster Theatre

Real Art Ways

Chamber Music Plus http://www.chambermusicplus.org/

Cheney Hall http://www.cheneyhall.org/

Connecticut Historical Society http://www.chs.org/

Connecticut Forum http://www.ctforum.org/

Connecticut Opera http://www.connecticutopera.org/

Harriet Beecher Stowe Center http://www.harrietbeecherstowecenter.org/

Hartford Stage http://www.hartfordstage.org/

The Mark Twain House http://www.marktwainhouse.org/

Art New England http://www.artnewengland.com/

Jackson Pollock.org http://www.jacksonpollock.org/

Fernando Botero's "Abu Ghraib"

Home Editorial News Books Blogs Links Feedback